2019 National Conference Speakers

Keynote Speaker

Thomas E. Price, MD
23rd Secretary of Health & Human Services

General Session Speakers

Stacy Carmona
Director of Cystic Fibrosis, Patient Advocacy, Kroger Specialty Pharmacy
Rita M. Glaze
Practice Leader, U.S. Market Access, W2O Group
Christine Hopkins, MSN, FNP-BC, APN
Nurse Practitioner, Betty Ford Center, Part of the Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation
Doug Long
Vice President Industry Relations, IQVIA
Gina Murdoch
Chief Executive Officer, Multiple Sclerosis Association of America (MSAA)
Jonathan P. Novak, Esq.
Former attorney for the United States Department of Justice Drug Enforcement Administration
Steven D. Pearson, MD, MSc
President, Institute for Clinical Economic Review
Sonja Quale, PharmD
Chief Clinical Officer & Vice President, Confidio
Genevieve Regal, PharmD, HC-MBA, MTM
Clinical Consultant, Confidio
Robert Riley II, CADC
Co-Founder The Missouri Network for Opiate Reform and Recovery, Co-Founder Rebel Recovery Florida, Co-Founder The Missouri SAFE Project