Why Join PBMI?

Online Training

Access to our online training series covering a broad array of topics with new modules planned for 2021

Free CE

Choose from over 150 continuing education courses on our state of the art educational portal

Member-Only Resources

Access to our member directories, monthly webinar series, career center and our recently updated PBM Toolkit

Networking

Meet and collaborate with other PBMI members through our live events, through our member webinar programs, and our member-only resource directories


PBMI for Online Training Education

Tap into our training library for a variety of courses to help educate your staff in a variety of pharmacy benefit areas

  • PBM 101 - Unlimited access for all members
  • PBM 102 - Unlimited access for Standard, Premium, and Plan Sponsor Corporate members
  • PBM 201, 202, 203, 204 - Unlimited access for Premium Corporate members

How can we help you?

General Info
(480) 730-0814
info@pbmi.com

Membership
Alexa Rockenstein 
arockenstein@mjhlifesciences.com

Sales & Webinar Info
Krystyna Chmura
kchmura@mjhlifesciences.com

Meeting Registration
Dayna Kleinstein
dkleinstein@mjhlifesciences.com

Meeting Logistics & Housing
Tiffany Tempsick
ttempsick@mjhevents.com

Educational Programs
Jim Palatine
jpalatine@mjhlifesciences.com